Safeguarding Team

Mrs Churchill – Safeguarding Lead
Miss Johnstone – Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Sheath – Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Kearney – Deputy Safeguarding Lead

There are two designated Safeguarding Leaders working within our school, Mrs Churchill (Head Teacher) and Miss Johnstone (SEND Lead). Mrs Sheath and Mrs Kearney (Assistant Head Teachers) are our deputy safeguarding leaders. If you have any concerns in relation to a safeguarding issue please contact them immediately.

A member of the safeguarding team will be on site during the school day to take referrals. Please contact them with any concerns on or phone school 01332 361660 and ask to speak to one of the team.

If you are concerned about the welfare of a child outside of school hours, please contact;

Social Care: 01332 641172 or Careline: 01332 786968

Safeguarding Policy 2020/ 21

SRS Safeguarding Policy 2020-2021.pdf
Child Protection Policy January 2021 pdf